Fwd: Save the date! - English/Spanish

From: "The Sandies p.p. BW Mail List" <listowner@bwna.us> (sandiefam _at_ gmail.com)
Subject: Fwd: Save the date! - English/Spanish
In-Reply-To: (no subject)
Date: December 1st 2016

Neighbors,    the PP&R is facing budget restraints and is looking for feedback on what their priorities should be when considering cutting costs.  Note the meeting times in following email.

John Sandie
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Kennedy-Wong, Elizabeth <Elizabeth.Kennedy-Wong@portlandoregon.gov>
Date: Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 11:36 AM
Subject: Save the date! - English/Spanish
To: "Stoll, Alison" <alisons@cnncoalition.org>, "sandral@cnncoalition.org" <sandral@cnncoalition.org>, "rondaj@cnncoalition.org" <rondaj@cnncoalition.org>, "Bixby, Richard" <Richard.Bixby@portlandoregon.gov>, "Ashton, David (External)" <david@epno.org>, "Koch, Kari" <Kari.Koch@portlandoregon.gov>, "Lindsay, Eliza" <Eliza.Lindsay@portlandoregon.gov>, "Wintergreen, Lore" <Lore.Wintergreen@portlandoregon.gov>, "Sieber, Mark" <mark@nwnw.org>, "jen@nwnw.org" <jen@nwnw.org>, "anastasia@nwnw.org" <anastasia@nwnw.org>, "doretta@nwnw.org" <doretta@nwnw.org>, "doretta@doretta.com" <doretta@doretta.com>, "Griffin-Valade, Tom" <tom@npnscommunity.org>, "Kelley, Mary" <mary@npnscommunity.org>, "info@npnscommunity.org" <info@npnscommunity.org>, "Lyons, Adam" <adam@necoalition.org>, "fran@necoalition.org" <fran@necoalition.org>, "Ehelebe, Anjala" <anjala@necoalition.org>, "zena@necoalition.org" <zena@necoalition.org>, "jessica@necoalition.org" <jessica@necoalition.org>, "laura@necoalition.org" <laura@necoalition.org>, "Dufay, Anne" <anne@southeastuplift.org>, "katy@seuplift.org" <katy@seuplift.org>, "kelly@southeastuplift.org" <kelly@southeastuplift.org>, "jay@seuplift.org" <jay@seuplift.org>, "info@southeastuplift.org" <info@southeastuplift.org>, "leahf@seuplift.org" <leahf@seuplift.org>, "mireaya@seuplift.org" <mireaya@seuplift.org>, "Bogert, Sylvia" <sylvia@swni.org>, "sharon@swni.org" <sharon@swni.org>, Southwest Neighborhoods Inc <watershed@swni.org>, "nancy@swni.org" <nancy@swni.org>, "ceesay@swni.org" <ceesay@swni.org>, "sara@swni.org" <sara@swni.org>, "john@swni.org" <john@swni.org>


Please share with those would like to know!  Translation and childcare available with advanced notice – deadline December 8th -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




<< Previous: Re: Delayed newsletter

| Archive Index |

Next: BWNA meeting, Monday, Dec 12 >>

(archive rss , atom rss/atom )

this list's archives:


Email discussion list for Beaumont-Wilshire Neighborhood Association, open to public. Replies to messages are addressed to sender only. If you want your reply to go to all subscribers select "Reply-All". The opinions expressed in posts are the authors’ own and do not reflect the view of the BWNA board.
Subscribe to BW Mail List

* Required